Author Topic: At diner my mueller man crush is raging  (Read 3745 times)

Offline CC27

At diner my mueller man crush is raging
« on: August 06, 2018, 07:36:58 AM »
Mon Aug 6, 2018, 08:16 AM
TEB (3,288 posts)

At diner my mueller man crush is raging

My man crush on Bob mueller is out of control. Art is one of the local trump Mensa group members. Boys did not want to come they ordered takeout I like the diners oatmeal. Art is harmless but he likes trump and he likes talking MAGA with me. Trying like to convert me to go AWOL from resistance.

Art said haven’t seen you at the pub of late. I said I’m trying slow down art I did not mention the naltrexone I’m taking for booze that I keep to me. But Art has started his MAGA testimony and I replied. You know as a vet I still need to send my resume in I wanna be bob mueller RTO. I got stuck humping radio for our Lieutenant in the 82nd when I was 325th. I go sarcasm because just my way Art adds cream to his coffee pondering what I just said.

As I wait for my friends sgt major and Jt to show up they respect fact I am staying away from pub they know about naltrexone Their two fine friends and both Vietnam infantry veterans. the other week his wife Mrs Art called Stormy Daniels a harlot. And I replied no why miss Daniels seems like a good person. Why because she rescues horses as we do. Art is former Air Force I respect all that served and I mentioned that mueller in last indictments did awesome job.