Author Topic: Conservative Questionaire  (Read 2093 times)

Offline jamesct

• Probationary (Probie)
Conservative Questionaire
« on: October 14, 2010, 11:01:58 AM »
I'm a college student at TCC and I need to do a research paper for my sociology class. Seeing as I'm a conservative republican I thought I would choose to write about just that. I composed a simple short survey with some hot topic issues so I can see what the majority of people believe in. it’s completely anonymous so you can be yourself without fear of having any of your information needed (it’s hard to find them like that these days haha).. I've been having difficulty finding people around campus who are conservative so I searched online and found this website... It would be extremely helpful if you guys could take it! I’m not sure if this is the right place on the forum to post this so I’m sorry if it isn’t and needs to be moved elsewhere. This is a major grade so any help is appreciated!

Thanks ahead of time!! God Bless!

Survey Link Here

Offline cavegal

Re: Conservative Questionaire
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2010, 11:40:41 AM »
I try not to go to links I am not familiar about.

“Look, we’re led by a man that either is not tough, not smart, or he’s got something else in mind,”  Donald J.Trump. 6/13/16

Offline Karin

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2010, 12:01:34 PM »
I answered it, seems harmless. 

Offline Chris_

• Little Lebowski Urban Achiever
« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2010, 12:08:48 PM »
I try not to go to links I am not familiar about.
It's Google.

Vague and unspecific.  What kind of stem-cell research?  Sounds like a loaded question to me.  Do I support the Social Security program?  If you call involuntarily having a portion of my income confiscated 'support', then I suppose so.  Do I 'support' interracial marriage?  I didn't realize it required my help.  Now if you had asked, do I 'approve' of interracial marriage, I suppose I would have to answer yes.