Author Topic: Skinner, you should be ashamed that you let the GD: Primaries section get like t  (Read 1962 times)

Offline Lauri

Kerry2008  Donating Member  (1000+ posts) J
Original message
Skinner, you should be ashamed that you let the GD: Primaries section get like this.

Advertisements [?]
Three posts rule?!? That's your SOLUTION???

You know what that did? It made all those people who were posting lies and bullshit before post three posts a day with more vile, disgusting posts. So you went from a forum full of bullshit to a forum with more vile bullshit. Little fix-it's aren't going to stop the problem.

I've been posting on DU since 2005. When I came here, I loved the GD: P section. I loved discussing issues, being a productive member, and adding discussion to the debates and threads posted.

But now, every day I'm asking myself why I still post here.

Is it just the primary season? Maybe so. But you should be ashamed at the fact you let it get this bad. There is no excuse for this, even if it is primary season.

I really hope you get this place under control.

http://www.democraticunderground.com/discuss/duboard.php?az=show_mesg&forum=132&topic_id=5006225&mesg_id=5006225

Offline Chris_

• Little Lebowski Urban Achiever
You know, we should all have a star to pay for the entertainment the primitives' bonfires have provided us.
If you want to worship an orange pile of garbage with a reckless disregard for everything, get on down to Arbys & try our loaded curly fries.

Offline Lauri

Heywoodj  Donating Member  (651 posts) Click to send private message to this author  Click to view this author's profile  Click to add this author to your buddy list  Click to add this author to your Ignore list      Wed Mar-12-08 12:11 AM
Response to Reply #265
267. "Skinner is an absolute coward."