Author Topic: Product tip on toothache pain relievers...  (Read 4358 times)

Offline BEG

• "Mile Marker"
Product tip on toothache pain relievers...
« on: April 06, 2010, 12:50:41 AM »
So today I suddenly started having a toothache.  I thought it was the tooth that I had brushed so hard that my gum has receided.  My dentist had done some sort of filling over the exposed part of my tooth.  I thought it had fallen off, it was the feeling you get wen you breathe in and air passes over a sensitive tooth.  It started out annoying and by this evening it hurt rather badly.

My wonderful husband went to CVS and got me some toothache pain relievers.  Three different ones.  While trying to figure out just the right area to put it on I decided it wasn't that tooth but the one next to do.  It had a huge filling in it from when I was a child and the dentist (Not this one) took the filling out and did some sort of veneer or something. I am almost positive that is the tooth.

I first tried RED CROSS Toothache pain relief.  I plan on calling the dentist in the morning but in the meantime would have sold my body for pain relief.  I have left over vicodin, took two and they didn't touch the pain.  The Red Cross stuff worked. So the next time you have a toothache and can't get to the dentist, quick go get yourself some Red Cross.
« Last Edit: April 06, 2010, 11:55:04 AM by BEG »

Offline littlelamb

• Banned
Re: Product tip on toothache pain relievers...
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2010, 05:44:31 AM »
Thank you for the tip will remember it
Good girls are bad girls that never get caught.

Politics is the art of looking for trouble, finding it, misdiagnosing it and then misapplying the wrong remedies.

Offline The Village Idiot

• Banned
  • Probationary (Probie)
« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2010, 07:39:53 AM »
Your in Cali,
There's a quack that will prescribe pot for that.

heh

:p

Offline Lord Undies

« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2010, 07:44:16 AM »
Next time, try lots of booze.