Author Topic: ****ing Worthless, Gaslighting Media...my ****ing God NO!  (Read 712 times)

Offline dutch508

• Remember
****ing Worthless, Gaslighting Media...my ****ing God NO!
« on: August 26, 2020, 05:23:18 PM »
Star Member maxrandb (11,030 posts)
https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213974417

****ing Worthless, Gaslighting Media...my ****ing God NO!
It's not "one side claims the use of the White House as a political prop is illegal"

IT ****ING IS ILLEGAL!!

Do you ****ing look at armed ****ing robbery and say; "some say this is illegal".

This isn't ****ing hard! The ****ing statutes are right ****ing there...in black and white.

Look, I was a collateral duty Legal Officer for a time in the Navy. I went to just a 3 week course on the UCMJ and Military Justice.

I could easily find and prove the elements required to bring ****ing charges in this clear violation of law

And that's exactly what it is.

It's not "critics say it's a violation of law"

It's not "been suggested by some that it's a violation of law"

It's not "what could be a violation of law"

It's not "open to interpretation".

IT'S - A - CLEAR - VIOLATION - OF - LAW!!!

If we are really in a ****ing place where our media can't read the United States Code, or where the law is simply what someone says it is, we're ****ed beyond recognition.

:popcorn:

Star Member NCjack (6,726 posts)

30. We are witnessing galloping fascism.

Star Member MineralMan (132,770 posts)

2. Exactly!

Star Member Cha (258,830 posts)

4. KICK for your Righteous Rant, max.. I hate the US lazy ass

incompetent "media".. & I haven't watched them since Nov 2002.

I just know they're exponentially worse now from reading what they're doing on DU.

wiggs (6,298 posts)

5. Yes. When we talk about how this disaster happened in the first place, can't forget