Author Topic: Frank says "Hello!"  (Read 6082 times)

Offline Frank Haider

• Probationary (Probie)
Frank says "Hello!"
« on: August 27, 2011, 10:56:20 AM »
Hi, my name is Frank.  I'm a writer and researcher for Riding the Tiger, a traditionalist blog maintaining a conservative revolutionary stance rather than the liberal conservatism and poisonous neo-conservatism found everywhere today.  As a radical traditionalist, I do not expect to make any friends here, but will nevertheless share the information with you and how traditionalists view the world and its changes.  I'm a firm believer that the republican party does not represent a true conservative perspective and that everything has decayed to a centrist pragmatism.  While pragmatism is necessary to an extent in politics, the whole scenario bodes ill and the blame rests on all politicians who have not served the people properly.
Banned from Democratic Underground and Free Republic.  ...And proud of it.

Offline Janice

• This election is about paychecks v. food stamps
Re: Frank says "Hello!"
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2011, 11:07:32 AM »
Hello Frank, welcome aboard.
Reagan bankrupted the Soviet Empire ...

Obama is bankrupting the American Republic

Offline Mr Mannn

« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2011, 03:35:56 PM »
Is that an introduction...or a warning?

How about a link to your blog? Google comes up with a million other sites under "Riding the Tiger."

Offline Frank Haider

• Probationary (Probie)
« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2011, 03:43:37 PM »

Offline Frank Haider

• Probationary (Probie)
« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2011, 03:44:40 PM »
Is that an introduction...or a warning?

How about a link to your blog? Google comes up with a million other sites under "Riding the Tiger."

No, I'm a nice guy, just likely to anger the average person.

Offline bijou

• Topic Moderator
« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2011, 03:55:30 PM »
Welcome to CC Frank, hope you enjoy posting here.

Offline Mr Mannn