Author Topic: "In The Dumpster"  (Read 9420 times)

Offline ColonialMarine0431

• DEUS VULT
"In The Dumpster"
« on: August 21, 2009, 07:18:37 PM »
OK. I'm a noob. But does all this good site do is pick apart DUmmies? They're idiots. Whenever I hit "New Posts" theyre all linked to DU jackasses. How about some topics on what's going on with the Dear Leader's attempt to socialize us. They all seem to get drowned out by a select few who continue ad infinitum against DU. OK. We get it. DU are turds. We all know that.

-Russ
I'll See Your Jihad and Raise You One Crusade

Offline Chris

• Administrator
Re: "In The Dumpster"
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2009, 07:30:46 PM »
You can ignore it if you like, but that forum does get most of the traffic.

http://www.conservativecave.com/index.php?action=profile;u=704;sa=ignoreBoards

Train wrecks can be fun to watch sometimes.

This post is disruptive, hurtful, rude, insensitive, over-the-top, or otherwise inappropriate.

• DEUS VULT
« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2009, 07:38:10 PM »
I won't ignore it. I like it here.  :cheersmate:

Offline MrsSmith

« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2009, 07:41:28 PM »
OK. I'm a noob. But does all this good site do is pick apart DUmmies? They're idiots. Whenever I hit "New Posts" theyre all linked to DU jackasses. How about some topics on what's going on with the Dear Leader's attempt to socialize us. They all seem to get drowned out by a select few who continue ad infinitum against DU. OK. We get it. DU are turds. We all know that.

-Russ
The DUmpster is our most popular comedy.

Antifa - the only fascists in America today.

Offline thundley4

« Reply #4 on: August 21, 2009, 07:52:52 PM »

-Russ

I don't hit the "new posts" button. I just go to the boards that show they have new posts.  Not much happens on "breaking new's" or the politics thread on the weekends.

• DEUS VULT
« Reply #5 on: August 21, 2009, 08:01:18 PM »
The DUmpster is our most popular comedy.

This is true.

Semper Fi.