Author Topic: The "sUSA" is under Russian occupation! Help us fight for freedom!  (Read 2197 times)

Offline Seeroy

• Probationary (Probie)
  • Always running
Hi all. I apologize if it is against any of your rules to post this. I stumbled upon your community a few days ago and thought some of you may be interested in trying this game out. This isn't meant to be spam and I don't work for the company that owns this game. I'm just a player looking for some good patriots to join up and help support the "sUSA"!

Background info

My name is Seeroy and I'm a 4+ year veteran of browser based simulated government/military (sim-world) games. The primary game I've been involved with is eRepublik, but I've played a few others like vPopulus and CyberRepublik.

These games can be a LOT of fun if you play with a dedicated group of friends. Coordinated groups can gain political power, exercise military dominance, and build up economic empires.

Why I'm here

I come here to ask you to join up with me and our fellow countrymen (and women) in the game e-Sim.

The sUSA (our country in e-Sim) is a weak country. We have a weak economy, a small player base, and most of our regions are currently occupied by Russia. This can be fixed, but we will need strength in numbers!

The Eastern European countries always tend to dominate these types of simulated world games. The Serbians, Bulgarians, Turks, and others. For some reason, people over there are completely addicted to these games and play with strong nationalistic passion. I need your help and the help of others to change this dynamic back to the way it should be: American dominance around the world.

About e-Sim