Author Topic: Look who I found  (Read 5243 times)

Offline AllosaursRus

• Skip Tracing by Contract Only!
Re: Look who I found
« Reply #50 on: June 29, 2010, 03:51:52 PM »
Sorry, you have to have the vast intelligence required to be so educationally advanced {Her mother is afterall a teacher, on chemo in case you hadn't heard) to be able to conceptualize time travel and all it's intricacies.  :rotf:

Hey, hey, hey! If she qualifies as a teacher, I should qualify as a rocket scientist!
I'm the guy your mother warned you about!

Offline Tucker

• Making money the old fashioned way- Paid Mole
« Reply #51 on: June 29, 2010, 05:14:24 PM »
OET shoutout.

http://www.oldelmtree.com/discussion/index.php?topic=9696.0

Ernie ITP
Expert Unicyclist

View Profile    

Re: She wanted it, she got it
« Reply #28 on: Today at 01:12:52 PM »    
Quote from: Naja on Today at 10:59:21 AM
Quote from: Ernie ITP on Today at 10:45:45 AM
She has also been stalked by members of a hate site.

If I may, I would like to suggest that further discussion be held in the members only group.  This hate site monitors and comments on posts made at OET in addition to DU,  just so you know.

Post some links from the rightwing site. Is it CU or that other one? I'd like to see them.

Sorry I didn't get to this earlier - had an appointment.

Here is a very recent link that helps tie things together.

http://www.conservativecave.com/index.php/topic,45791.0.html

Thanks guys,gals and its. We're honored.
« Last Edit: June 29, 2010, 05:27:00 PM by Tucker »
Come to think of it, unions do create jobs. Companies have to hire two workers to do the work of one.

Offline formerlurker

« Reply #52 on: June 29, 2010, 05:32:42 PM »
Come on over and post.   

Offline AllosaursRus

« Reply #53 on: June 29, 2010, 05:34:13 PM »
Amazing how they call us a "hate" site ain't it? When it comes to hate, libbers are in a class all their own! This DipShit needs to compare the sites along side each other and 'splain itself!!!