Author Topic: Democrats in Congress Swap POW-MIA Flags for Transgender Banners  (Read 1553 times)

Offline mrclose

As a veteran myself, I find this infuriating and want to know if President Trump has spoken on this?

I can't for the life of me understand ... what the #ell is wrong with these people?

You have this coming on the tail of despicable Tim Kaine (Virginia) introducing a bill on going after "White Supremacists!"

The majority of men (and women) who have fought and died for this country are now considered "White Supremacists" I guess?

Several Congressional Democrats replaced flags honoring the American veterans with banners celebrating “transgender equality,” according to photos the Democrats shared on social media.

According to Fox News, the flags were delivered to every member of Congress by a group named “National Center for Transgender Equality” along with a request to fly the flags outside their offices.

It is unclear how many Democrats removed POW-MIA flags in favor of the transgender banners, but Washington Free Beacon found proof of at least one Democrat did so.

The POW-MIA flag is one of the most commonly flown alongside the American flag but is not seen in most of the photos Democrats shared of the transgender banners.

https://www.theepochtimes.com/democrats-in-congress-swap-pow-mia-flags-for-transgender-banners_2858522.html/amp
"When you are dead, you don't know that you are dead.
It is difficult only for the others.

It is the same when you are stupid."

~ Anonymous

Offline freedumb2003b

Re: Democrats in Congress Swap POW-MIA Flags for Transgender Banners
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2019, 12:29:04 PM »
We need to craft a pro-Bulimia/Anorexia flag.  Then we need to INSIST that people with these diseases get special status and be coddled and told they do NOT have a mental illness AT ALL.

Measure with a micrometer, mark with chalk, cut with an ax

Hello to the Baizuo lurkers from DU, DI, JPR and Huffpo