Author Topic: Another dying DUmpmonkie... TMN.  (Read 2342 times)

Offline dutch508

• Remember
Another dying DUmpmonkie... TMN.
« on: January 23, 2018, 01:32:25 AM »
TheMastersNemesis (9,181 posts) https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210133592

Now That I Have Been Diagnosed W/A Medical Situation That Leaves Future In Some Doubt ----
wondering if I will live beyond Trump's hateful presidency. Watching all this hateful crap and all the lies is even more stressful.

At least I have decent health insurance. In the last four years I lost my foot to staff. My wife had her hip replaced the next year. This year she was diagnosed with a heart problem. The medical problems are bad enough but seeing these terrible elections is really just as bad in many ways. I really feel for others who don't have any insurance.

I feel so sad and angry at this terrible spectacle. As a vet I hate to see all this destruction and the ABUSE of our troops as props. Pence is such an evil shithead. That clip in Israel is just sickening.

Fifty years ago I was in Vietnam with the 1st Calvary. Looking back I would have never believed back then that our county could possibly elect such gang of despicable POS who are dismantling and destroying everything the US has built up. That neonazism, racism, hatred, bigotry, misogyny would infest the land like maggots..

What are our veterans risking their lives for right now? Where is the rage against Ryan & McConnel who are grinning over their supposed victory on the shut down. Their antics are going to kill many Americans in the end.

What has happened to us that we would support deporting 700,000 Dreamers who did not violate the law. We make them double victims. Where are the tar and feathers. What can we do to punish these creeps?